Social

Location

Austria HQ

Sparkassenstraße 4
5500 Bischofshofen

T: +43 (0) 6462 / 328 80
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Germany

Unsöldstraße 2
80538 Munich

T: 0 800 / 32 880 10
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Line

Executive Director

Georg Dick
georg.dick@cadstar.dental

Projetkmanagement

Peter Preis
peter.preis@cadstar.dental

Finance

Morgane Eisl
morgane.eisl@cadstar.dental

Sales

Paolo Carollo
paolo.carollo@cadstar.dental

Internal sales

Ayhan Köse
sales@cadstar.dental

Production and Development

Christian Klapf
christian.klapf@cadstar.dental

Quality Management

Tristan Riedl
tristan.riedl@cadstar.dental

Dental technology

ZT Stefan Schaiter
stefan.schaiter@cadstar.dental

Procurement

Thomas Maier
thomas.maier@cadstar.dental

Machining

Mustafa Aksu
mustafa.aksu@cadstar.dental