Social

Location

Austria HQ

Sparkassenstraße 4
5500 Bischofshofen

T: +43 (0) 6462 / 328 80
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Germany

Unsöldstraße 2
80538 Munich

T: 0 800 / 32 880 10
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Italy

Via Manzoni 38
25120 Flero (BS)

T: +39 331 / 320 77 36
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Line

Executive Director

Georg Dick
georg.dick@cadstar.dental

Projetkmanagement

Peter Preis
peter.preis@cadstar.dental

Commercial Management

Morgane Eisl
morgane.eisl@cadstar.dental

Head of Sales DACH

Daniel Klinger
daniel.klinger@cadstar.dental

Internal sales

Ayhan Köse
sales@cadstar.dental

Head of Sales International

Fausto Pelizzari
fausto.pelizzari@cadstar.dental

Head of Quality Management

Tristan Riedl
tristan.riedl@cadstar.dental

Dental technical management

ZT Stefan Schaiter
stefan.schaiter@cadstar.dental

Head of Procurement

Thomas Maier
thomas.maier@cadstar.dental

Head of machining technician

Patrick Reissner
patrick.reissner@cadstar.dental