Social

Location

Austria HQ

Grasslau 30
5500 Bischofshofen

T: +43 (0) 6462 / 328 80
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Germany

Unsöldstraße 2
80538 Munich

T: 0 800 / 32 880 10
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Line

Executive Director

Georg Dick
georg.dick@cadstar.dental

Department manager HR

Stefanie Schnegg
stefanie.schnegg@cadstar.dental

Sales international

Thomas Kellner
thomas.kellner@cadstar.dental

Sales Germany/Austria/Swiss

Ayhan Köse
ak@cadstar.dental

Dental technology

ZT Daniel Berger
daniel.berger@cadstar.dental

Head of procurement

Thomas Maier
thomas.maier@cadstar.dental

Head of equipment

Tristan Riedl
tristan.riedl@cadstar.dental

Head of Dental technology / milling center

Michael Weilharter
michael.weilharter@cadstar.dental

Head of Marketing

Ralph Wagner
ralph.wagner@cadstar.dental