Social

Standort

Österreich HQ

Grasslau 30
5500 Bischofshofen

T: +43 (0) 6462 / 328 80
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Deutschland

Unsöldstraße 2
80538 München

T: 0 800 / 32 880 10
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Leitung

Geschäftsführer

Georg Dick
georg.dick@cadstar.dental

Projetkmanagement

Peter Preis
peter.preis@cadstar.dental

Finanzwesen

Morgane Eisl
morgane.eisl@cadstar.dental

Personalwesen

Stefanie Gschwendtner
stefanie.gschwendtner@cadstar.dental

Zerspanungstechnik

Mustafa Aksu
mustafa.aksu@cadstar.dental

Qualitätsmanagement

Tristan Riedl
tristan.riedl@cadstar.dental

Zahntechnik

ZT Daniel Berger
daniel.berger@cadstar.dental

Einkauf

Thomas Maier
thomas.maier@cadstar.dental