Social

Standort

Österreich HQ

Sparkassenstraße 4
5500 Bischofshofen

T: +43 (0) 6462 / 328 80
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Deutschland

Unsöldstraße 2
80538 München

T: 0 800 / 32 880 10
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Italien

Via Manzoni 38
25120 Flero (BS)

T: +39 331 / 320 77 36
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Leitung

Geschäftsführer

Georg Dick
georg.dick@cadstar.dental

Projetkmanagement

Peter Preis
peter.preis@cadstar.dental

Kaufmännische Leitung

Morgane Eisl
morgane.eisl@cadstar.dental

Leitung Vertrieb DACH

Daniel Klinger
daniel.klinger@cadstar.dental

Vertriebsinnendienst

Ayhan Köse
sales@cadstar.dental

Leitung Vertrieb International

Fausto Pelizzari
fausto.pelizzari@cadstar.dental

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Tristan Riedl
tristan.riedl@cadstar.dental

Zahntechnische Leitung

ZT Stefan Schaiter
stefan.schaiter@cadstar.dental

Leitung Einkauf

Thomas Maier
thomas.maier@cadstar.dental

Leitung Zerspanungstechniker

Patrick Reissner
patrick.reissner@cadstar.dental