Social

Sede

HQ Austria

Sparkassenstraße 4
5500 Bischofshofen

T: +43 (0) 6462 / 328 80
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Germania

Unsöldstraße 2
80538 München

T: 0 800 / 32 880 10
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Direzione

Direttore amministrativo

Georg Dick
georg.dick@cadstar.dental

Projetkmanagement

Peter Preis
peter.preis@cadstar.dental

Finanza

Morgane Eisl
morgane.eisl@cadstar.dental

Vendite

Paolo Carollo
paolo.carollo@cadstar.dental

Vendite interne

Ayhan Köse
sales@cadstar.dental

Produzione e sviluppo

Christian Klapf
christian.klapf@cadstar.dental

Gestione della qualità

Tristan Riedl
tristan.riedl@cadstar.dental

Gestione tecnica dentale

ZT Stefan Schaiter
stefan.schaiter@cadstar.dental

Acquisti

Thomas Maier
thomas.maier@cadstar.dental

Tecnico lavorazione

Mustafa Aksu
mustafa.aksu@cadstar.dental