Social

Emplazamiento

Sede de Austria

Sparkassenstraße 4
5500 Bischofshofen

T: +43 (0) 6462 / 328 80
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Alemania

Unsöldstraße 2
80538 München

T: 0 800 / 32 880 10
F: +43 (0) 6462 / 60 11-11

info@cadstar.dental

Gerencia

Director general

Georg Dick
georg.dick@cadstar.dental

Projetkmanagement

Peter Preis
peter.preis@cadstar.dental

Finanzas

Morgane Eisl
morgane.eisl@cadstar.dental

Ventas

Paolo Carollo
paolo.carollo@cadstar.dental

Ventas internas

Ayhan Köse
sales@cadstar.dental

Producción y desarrollo

Christian Klapf
christian.klapf@cadstar.dental

Gestión de Calidad

Tristan Riedl
tristan.riedl@cadstar.dental

Gestión técnica dental

ZT Stefan Schaiter
stefan.schaiter@cadstar.dental

Compras

Thomas Maier
thomas.maier@cadstar.dental

Mecanizado

Mustafa Aksu
mustafa.aksu@cadstar.dental